Back to all posts.

Announcement: Canada FBM2020 Literary Programming Committee Members

Apr 12, 2019


On Friday, April 12th, at the Salon international du livre de Québec, Canada FBM2020 revealed the names of the Literary Programming Committee members who will develop, plan and coordinate our literary activities in Frankfurt and Germany in 2020: Heather Kanabe, Claudia Larochelle and Hal Wake will compose the committee.

For more information on the Literary Programming Committee, consult the official press release. 

One of the major commitments made by Canada to the Frankfurt Book Fair as part of our 2020 Guest of Honour (GoH) presence is the organization of a literary programme.

Click here for more information on the committee mandate and selection process.


Photo: Gaelle Marcel on Unsplash