Caroline Fortin, Executive Director of Éditions Québec-Amérique

Vice Chair & Treasurer

Matt Williams, Vice President, Publishing Operations at House of Anansi / Groundwood Books

Executive Directors

Kate Edwards, Executive Director at the Association of Canadian Publishers (ACP)

Richard Prieur, CEO of the Association nationale des éditeurs de livres (ANEL)


Arnaud Foulon, CEO of Groupe HMH

Bernard Gilbert, CEO of Théâtre le Diamant

Natasha Kanapé Fontaine, Poet-Performer, Comedian, Artist

Nicole Saint-Jean, President of Guy Saint-Jean Éditeur

Serge Samson, Music Nova Scotia’s Investment Program and Member Training Manager

Rob Sanders, Founding Publisher of Greystone Books


François Charette, Executive Director of Livres Canada Books